Kursus Animasi 3D, Kursus Modeling 3D, Kursus VFX
PORFO

Newest Update & Articles

ESDA Newest Activity

Thanks for the flower. @GO-JEK. 

Kunjungan Ultraman Director @ ESDA 2018

Form Free Trial

Lokasi ESDA

Jakarta

Tanjung Duren (PUSAT)

Apt Royal Mediterania Garden, Tower Lavender lantai 2, East Tunnel Central Park Mall
021 29336025info@esda.co.id
0819 0888 0911 (Marketing)
0878 8000 8310 (Administrasi)

Puri Indah | Meruya

Jalan Meruya Ilir, Ruko Klinik Blok H4 no 2 lantai 2, Taman Aries, Meruya, Kembangan
021 2254 06870822 1050 9988
puri@esda.co.id

Kelapa Gading

Jl Musik Raya Blok K No 23, Kelapa Gading
021 4585 57870821 1218 1314
kelapagading@esda.co.id

Cengkareng

Puri Permata Mediterania Blok A No.38, Puri Gardena, Kalideres
0812 9907 5757
cengkareng@esda.co.id

Lebak Bulus | Pondok Indah

Perumahan Vila Delima, Blok E No 16
0812 9622 8898
lebakbulus@esda.co.id

Bekasi Selatan | Grand Galaxy

Ruko Grand Galaxy Blok RSA 2 no 22
0812 8039 6748
bekasi@esda.co.id

Sunter (Opening Soon)

Danau Sunter Utara

Gajah Mada (Opening Soon)

Ketapang Business Centre

Tebet (Opening Soon)

Jalan Tebet Barat Raya

Taman Palem (Opening Soon)

Ruko Mutiara Taman Palem

Tangerang

Modernland (Opening Soon)

Ruko Costa Rica, Jalan Vila Golf Raya

Alam Sutera

Ruko De Mansion EF 20, Jl Jalur Sutera, Alam Sutera
021 3043 97350822 1015 2020
alamsutera@esda.co.id

Gading Serpong

Jl Ki Hajar Dewantara, Ruko Golden 8 No C22 (seberang PA HOA)
021 2900 44590822 1050 8822
serpong@esda.co.id

BSD

Komplek Ruko Madrid 2, Blok I No. 19, Bumi Serpong Damai
021 5316 48220812 6000 2280
bsd@esda.co.id

Luar Kota

Bandung Utara 

Jalan Sampurna No. 23, Pasteur, Sukajadi
0811 2139 923
bandung@esda.co.id

Cibubur 

Ruko Citra Gran Citiwalk RCW 2 no. 3
021 2867 3123 | 0812 9700 8080
cibubur@esda.co.id

Serang

Jl. Yusuf Martadilaga / K.M. Idris No.50, Benggala-Neglasari (EvFia Land)
0254 200 173 | 0811 120 620
serang@esda.co.id

Surabaya Barat

Villa Sentra Raya, Blok A4 no 23, Citra Land
0812 1700 5878
esdasurabaya@gmail.comsurabaya@esda.co.id

Surabaya Timur

Ruko Klempis Square, Jalan Klampis Jaya 16-E (Blok A-26)
0812 1700 5878
esdasurabaya@gmail.comsurabaya@esda.co.id

Surabaya Selatan

Pondok Tjandra, Ruko Palm Square City TF-58
031 867 0777 | 0823 2000 0797
esda.pondoktjandra@gmail.com

Sidoarjo

Puri Surya Jaya H3 No. 5
031 867 0777 | 0823 2000 0797
esda.sidoarjo@gmail.com

Medan (Opening Soon)

Jalan Sumatra

Yogyakarta (Opening Soon)

Jalan Godean

Batam (Opening Soon)

Kawasan Orchard Walk Podomoro

Palembang (Opening Soon)

Kawasan Komplek Ilir Barat Permai

Malang (Opening Soon)

Jalan Candi